Happy Birthday Keely!

Keely’s 1st Birthday was yesterday so I thought I would write a little post to her. Tomorrow, I will do a recap from her birthday party & weekend.

Dear Keely,

Happy 1st Birthday baby girl! I can’t believe you are officially one year old and a toddler, where has the time gone. You have brought so much happiness & joy into mine & Daddy’s life. Before you were born, I didn’t know if I really wanted any children but now that I have you, I couldn’t imagine my life without you.

You have made me a better person and I hope to be the best mom, friend & role model for you. I want you to know that no matter what, I will always be here for you. I am so looking forward to seeing you grow and learn new things. You are such a beautiful, smart, loving & funny little girl already.

Lastly, my wish for you is that you live a happy, healthy & fun life. I love you so much!!

Love, Mommy

IMG_4970

One thought on “Happy Birthday Keely!

  1. Patricia Ann says:

    Happy 1st Birthday to Ms. Keely! You are a fantastic Mom! Grandma wishes the sames things for her precious Granddaughter, and awesome Daughter! Love you both….:-)

Leave a Reply

