Thankful Thursday – Three Things

Happy Thankful Thursday Everyone! I hope you all are having a good week and ready for the weekend. I CANNOT wait for tomorrow as I have a special “date” with the bestie!! We made reservations to RPM Italian for dinner and I can’t wait to check it out. If you are a Giuliana & Bill Rancic fan then you know all about RPM and if you live in Chicago and have been there before, please let me know what to order. After dinner, we are just going to do some bar hopping which is fine by me. Anyways, let’s get to the three things that I have been thankful for lately…

Family – Seriously, I don’t know what I would do without them. I am so happy that Keely is being raised with such an amazing family around her. XOXO

IMG_0514

Friends – I had the joy of seeing my very good friend, Stacy & her baby boy, Caleb in the hospitals on Tuesday. He’s such a little peanut and could’ve held him all night long. Stacy looks amazing and is going to be a wonderful Mom. Most of my friends are like my family and whenever I need them, they are always there for me. Love them!!

IMG_1214

Food – You need good food to keep you nourished and I am happy that we could always put good food on the table. Well, with an occasional adult beverage & piece of pizza…LOL!!

redmoscato

Quote of the Day

IMG_1138

What is one thing you are thankful for this week?

One thought on “Thankful Thursday – Three Things

  1. Love all the pictures! Can’t wait to meet that little guy!! Love the quote. What am I thankful for?,,Everything that God has given me, especially my two girls! Love you both….:-)

Leave a Reply

