Thankful for…

the word FRIENDSHIP!

friend·ship – noun

the state of being a friend; association as friends: to value a person’s friendship.

a friendly relation or intimacy.

friendly feeling or disposition.

This word means so much to me. I sincerely cherish all of my friendships that I have built and that have lasted. My friendships being with family or friends mean the world to me and I hope that I am half the friend to others as my friends are too me. I totally believe the phrase, “when times are tough, true friends are revealed.” I feel that no matter what, a true friend (friendship) should always be there for each other. I am so happy that I have people in my life that have been through it all with me yet still love me for who I am. That’s all that really matters. Finding friendships that love the YOU that YOU love. Now go be that GREAT friend!!

Friendship quotes

@Jasmine Haubner- Perry ~ thank you :)

Especially if you share an empathy link, like Percy Jackson and Grover Underwood...

Have a wonderful Thursday & here’s to TGIAF!! Cheers! XOXO

Your turn: what word are you thankful for?

One thought on “Thankful for…

Leave a Reply

