Fashion Friday

Happy Friday!! Did you all have a good week. Mine wasn’t too bad besides the zero below temperature but hey, it’s winter and can’t expect a warm winter. Anyways, we have some fun stuff planned this weekend starting with some shopping today (I noticed American Eagle is having a nice little sale), the Ghost musical tomorrow and Keely’s kids/friends party on Sunday. Fun times!

Instead of doing “Friday Favorites”, I wanted to do a little Fashion Friday. I’ve been trying to create more of my “pinterest” outfits the past month and have taken some pictures of the outfits. Have you been trying any “new” outfits? My goal next week is the go through my closet and sell or donate items that I don’t wear. I have to go in with no feelings as I tend to say, “oh, I will wear it sometime.” But let me tell you, that NEVER happens. I’ll let you all know how it goes with the closet clean-out. Well. let’s get to some outfits…

IMG_2600

This was probably one of my favorite pinterest creations. I love the colored jean with denim shirt plus a little Hanker on the side.

IMG_2689

You can’t tell but these are my olive jeggings which I completely love.

IMG_2705

Creepy dressing room picture…LOL! This is my “go-to” outfit.

IMG_2886

Favorite on-the-go outfit for the winter months.

photo1

Outfit I wore to work last week. I love the color of the sweater.

Well that’s about it for Fashion Friday. I might start adding what I wore for the day in each post (well unless I just wear sweats…LOL). Have an awesome weekend and see you all on Monday for a little MIMM. Cheers!! xoxo

Quote of the Day

I am in competition with no one. I have no desire to play the game of being better than anyone

3 thoughts on “Fashion Friday

Leave a Reply

