MIMM

Happy Monday Peeps!! Did you all have a good weekend? I know ours wasn’t too bad at all. We’ve been enjoying the weather the past week as now, it’s back in the high 30’s..WHY CHICAGO!! Anyways, this week we are going to be busy with lots of Easter crafts as Easter is SUNDAY!! YAY!! Who doesn’t love the Easter Bunny…hello, chocolate comma!! As always, I am linking up to Katie @ Healthy Diva Life for another addition of MIMM. How’s your marvelous Monday?

Marvelous Is…

IMG_3941 IMG_3935 IMG_3939 IMG_3940

Okay, first I am one that really likes all type of music (being a dancer for many years it comes naturally) but Blues I have to say is by far my favorite. I’ve been listening to Blues music A LOT!! Second, I’d love to see The Fray is concert. Their words are perfection! Third, 30 seconds to Mars is GREAT running music. Actually the Paramore Pandora station rocks my “running” world.

IMG_3957

First Easter Egg Hunt at the complex and she totally dug it!! What’s not to like about finding eggs with chocolate inside of them?!?!?

IMG_3958

IMG_3948

Being 32 stories up, when it’s cloudy outside, you are literally IN THE CLOUDS!! So awesome & weird at the same time!!

IMG_3947

So this happened on Saturday. Knock on wood, she’s doing pretty good but we will see how the next few days go for us. I am going to transition her into a full size bed this summer but wanted to start slowing with the toddler bed. Yes, she sleeps with almost ALL of her stuffed animals.

beach0412

Saturday Beach Day with Gaga & Papa was the BEST!! It was a windy day in the Windy City. :)

:) so true

So cute & so true!

For my Grandma, Grandpa & Uncle Bill who are no longer with us but will always be in my heart & mind.

5 thoughts on “MIMM

  1. HAPPY MONDAY!! Gloomy day here, but hey I’m kind of liking it, since I love these kind of days for cleaning! Love all the pictures. Keely looks so cute with all her friends at the Easter Egg hunt. Love the pictures of me with my girls. We had such a fun time on Saturday, and our Mom/Daughter alone time talking for hours was Great! and much needed! Love the quotes both have a sentimental value, but the second one brought tears to my eyes! Miss them everyday!! :-)

  2. Happy Monday!!

    How fun with the easter egg hunt! We can’t wait to take Rocco next year to do that, as he will understand it better then!

    And good luck with the bed transition, hope it continues to go good!

    Happy Monday love!

    p.s. the quotes ROCK!

Leave a Reply

