New to the blog world

New to the blog world

Hello Blog World! Well I have been reading blogs now for about 2-3 years and have always thought about having my own blog. I made a promise to myself that I would start my own after my daughter was born in January but that never happened. Being a full-time working momma, I had a hard time finding time to sit down and blog about things that were going on in our life. Now, starting next month, I will be working from home which means I’ll be able to start a blog and become part of the blogger family.

What do I plan to blog about you ask? Well, I am hoping to blog about pretty much everything that’s going on in our lives. I am more of the baker in our house but hopefully I can share some of the hubby’s famous recipes. Bobbers and I are both fitness nuts as he is a personal trainer and that is how we met. With that being said, I will most likely be blogging some fun workouts for you all. And lastly, anything new and exciting going on in Miss Keely’s life, I’ll blog about as well. Like I said before, I am new to this but hoping that it leads to wonderful friendships & opportunities. Cheers!

One thought on “New to the blog world

Leave a Reply

