What’s in a name?

What’s in a name?

Happy Wednesday! I can’t believe that Christmas is next Tuesday, not sure where this year has gone. My little girl will be one on January 6th which is extremely crazy to think about. Anyways, what’s in a name? Ever since I told myself that I wanted to give the blogger world a try, I had been thinking of blog names. There were so many that I liked but then I thought to myself, if you were to ask my family something about me they would probably tell you I have a sweet tooth. So after thinking about it, I knew I wanted “sweet” in my blog name.

Since my daughter has been born my tooth isn’t as bad as it use to be. Now don’t get me wrong, I love a mini York Peppermint Patty after dinner but I use to always have cookies or brownies in the house but not anymore. So now the meaning of “sweet” to me, is not only about sweets, but is about what I consider “my sweets”, our house, our family, my friends, etc. So long story short, I came up with The Sweet Spot. I hope you all like the name and who knows if down the road I will change but for now, I like it!

Now, I am off to do some work as it’s my last day in the office…YAY

Cheers!

One thought on “What’s in a name?

  1. I LOVE the name you gave your Blog! It says it all about you in the short “Sweet” name! Congrats, Good Luck, have fun, and most of all ENJOY! your blog….:-)

Leave a Reply

