Christmas Time!!

Christmas Time!!

Happy Friday & Happy Four More Days Till Christmas!! I wanted to join in on the Holiday fun with some questions from one of my favorite bloggers (Julie).

Favorite Holiday Cookie

Either regular sugar cookies with frosting & sprinkles or the Devil’s Food Cake Cookie, YUM!

Favorite Holiday Song

I have two favorites, All I want for Christmas is you & The Christmas Song. I sang the first song everyday last year to the little nug in the belly hoping she would be my Christmas present but she had other plans.

Favorite Holiday Movie

Again, I have two…Home Alone & Christmas Vacation.

HomeAlone

Tree – real or fake?

As much as I would love a real tree, we have always gotten fake trees and I love my tree this year.

Favorite Holiday Tradition

This is a tough one as there are so many that my family created and now we will be starting our own and continuing the favorite ones.

Favorite Holiday Meal

Whatever my mom plans for dinner. This year, we will be having ham, pasta & fun sides…YUM (again)

Favorite Person to Shop For

Usually either my mom or hubs but this year it’s been Keely girl!

K&K

Favorite Way to Open Presents

This year, we will be taking turns opening presents at home but focusing more on Keely opening presents then once we go to my parents (late morning) we will just take turns again opening presents. We will also do a white elephant with my family which is always a good time.

If you would like to comment with your favorite question, I would love to hear your responses.

 

PS. Gotta go get ready for a baking day with my mom and Keely (starting a new tradition…:))

Cheers!

One thought on “Christmas Time!!

Leave a Reply

