It’s Wednesday…

It’s Wednesday…

This is my first “What I Ate Wednesday” and I am so excited to join the other blogger!!

Breakfast (6:30AM) – Green Smoothie (spinach, almond milk, banana & protein powder)

IMG_1010

Mid-Morning Snack (9:30AM) – Cottage Cheese with strawberries & blueberries

IMG_1008

Lunch (12:30PM) – Leftover chicken & pasta salad, Laughing Cow cheese wedge & crackers

IMG_1009

Dinner (4:30PM) – Chicken Salad (Spinach with chicken & strawberries) & Baked Potato.

IMG_1011

I also had tons of water throughout the day plus one cup of Peppermint Green Tea decaf as I am trying to limit my caffeine intake.

What is your favorite meal of the day? My is breakfast…gotta start the day out right!!

Cheers!

One thought on “It’s Wednesday…

Leave a Reply

