What I Ate Wednesday

What I Ate Wednesday

Happy Wednesday to you all!! How is your week going so far? Mine is going good and I am so happy it’s Wednesday. Here were my eats for the day…

Breakfast/6:15AM – Green Smoothie (vanilla protein powder, skim milk, frozen banana, kale & chocolate almond butter)

IMG_1015

Mid-Morning Snack/9:30AM – Apples with Justin’s Maple Almond Butter

IMG_1064

Lunch/12:30PM – Salad Beast (spinach, deli turkey, cranberries, feta cheese & raspberry dressing), Cottage Cheese (not pictured) and slice of banana bread

IMG_1065

Dinner/4:30PM – Tacos (ground meat, lettuce, cheese & avocado) with Mexican rice

IMG_1068

I also had two cups of Yogi Green Tea plus tons of water. I might or might not have had some dessert…ha-ha. Enjoy your day!

Cheers!

What is your favorite family meal? Mine would probably be having all of my family over for pizza!

One thought on “What I Ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

