Friday Facts!

Friday Facts!

Happy Friday Everyone! Can you believe it’s February 1st? January is usually such a LONG month especially right after my birthday but I have to say, it went by pretty fast. I am so looking forward to the rest of the year as we have some fun things planned plus nicer weather will be coming soon.

So I didn’t get a chance to blog yesterday but I am fine with it. I am thinking that if I can’t blog everyday, there is nothing wrong and I can’t worry about it. Days that I am in the office are long and once I get home, I don’t like taking time away from Keely & Bob so there may be weeks where I am only blogging a few days a week. If I have something fun or exciting to post, then I will defiantly be blogging. I know you all understand.

anyways, onto my Friday Facts!

*Again, so happy it’s Friday and I get to spend the day with my girl

*I am still loving my haircut, even though I like my left side better than my right side…ha-ha.

*We have nothing planned this weekend besides grocery shopping & Gymboree, actually kinda nice!

*We have some crazy weather going on in Chicago, Spring, come soon!!

*We are planning vacations to Colorado & California (hopefully) this year plus a long weekend to Shafer Lake

*I can’t wait for tax money to come in as Momma needs to do some shopping…ha-ha.

*I am planning to make some fun & yummy meals this coming week and will make sure to share them with you.

*I am busting out Winter Shape-Up Week 1…yay! Gina

*Hope you all have a LOVELY weekend!!

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

