Thankful Thursday

Thankful Thursday

I am changing it up a bit this week for my Thursday post as it was supposed to be Trainer Tip Thursday but the hubby has been working midnights so I thought, Thankful Thursday would work for you all.

I am THANKFUL this week for…

Pinned Image

*A husband who loves me and Keely and continues to show his love for us. He is working an Auto Show this week (setting it up) and has been working 12am-12pm the past three nights.

*A little girl who brightens my day, everyday. I couldn’t imagine my life without her. She is the best thing that has ever happened to Bob and I.

*My Parents (Keely’s Grandparents) who watch her three days a week so that I can go into the office. I appreciate everything they do for us and we love them.

*A warm home, it’s been cold & snowy outside so coming home to a warm house is the best!

*Food on the table – there is nothing better than full bellies.

*The Walking Dead & The Bachelor – gotta have a guilty pleasure, right?

Hope you all have a “thankful” Thursday! One more day till Friday!!

Cheers!

What are you thankful for this week?

One thought on “Thankful Thursday

  1. Hi Hun, Love that quote, it says it all! and Dad and I are Thankful for all of you, and for making us Grandparents! We couldnt imagine our lives without her, and she brightens each and every day as do Love you….:-)

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

