Friday Faves

Friday Faves

TGIF Everyone!! Hope you all had an amazing week and are excited for the weekend. We are planning to go to the zoo tomorrow and I can’t wait. Even though it’s only in the 30’s here, it’s still fun to go to the zoo and run from exhibit to exhibit. Keely and I will also be going to Gymboree in the morning. I have two more classes left for her then I either need to renew or pick another place and I am thinking of trying out MyGym. Have any of you mommies gone to MyGym? So I wanted to do a Friday Faves post with some of my favorite things from the week. Hope you enjoy it…

Picture

404212_3085709075617_1650607008_2682570_1199381565_n 

It’s an old one but it was Valentine’s Day 2012 and my now little toddler (1 yr, 1 mo, or as some people say, 13 months as of February 6th) was just over a month old..so sweet!! These years need to stop going by SOO fast.

Workout

Winter Shape-Up Workout 2 – this workout totally kicked my butt. Thanks, Gina

Meal

Pinned Image

OMG, this is so good. I made it on Monday night and Bobby & Keely both LOVED it. It’s super simply too. Jar of Marinara Sauce, Alfredo Sauce, 2 Cups of Mozzarella Cheese, 1 Cup of Shredded Parm. Cheese and box of whole week pasta. Easy Peasy!!

Outfit

Pinned Image

I have the necklace & black jeans now just need this SUPER cute shirt. SO in love with this outfit!

Quote – I actually have two that I am totally loving this week…

life inspiration quotes: I Love my Daughter quotes

Keely is my everything and totally gets me through the week.

I really need to remember this. Such a mean potty mouth sometimes!

I really have to remember this as words hurt people.

I hope you and your sweet(s) have an amazing weekend. Cheers!

What was your favorite of the week?

One thought on “Friday Faves

  1. Hi Hun, Love the outfit, cant wait to see it on you, but where was that pic taken, looks like a basement or something…haha!  Also, Love the pic of you and Keely that we took last Valentines Day, where does the time go…..I’m hoping you will be able to work from home, and spend time with Keely….it goes by so fast, as you well know already!  Love the quotes, the whole world should live by that, unfortunately noone does, but never to late to change!  and yes, when times get tough, and I wish I had more, I look at you and Keely….and know I have it all….Love you both….:-)

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

