Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Everyone! I am SO happy today is Friday and can’t wait to get home to my sweets. I have been in Pittsburgh since Wednesday for a meeting. I am looking forward to warmer weather this weekend so that Keely and I can go for a walk. I also have some exciting and sad news, I have officially put in my two weeks at my current job (:() but will be a starting another job on April 22nd. I am able to work at home & travel for tradeshows that I will be directing. I’m looking forward to spending more time at home but know I have to stay focused so that I can get work done. I am sad to leave my current job as it was my first job out of college plus I have been here for over 6 years. I love the people at my current job & love my job but it was time for a new start. I needed/wanted this change. Wish me luck!!

Now onto my favorites of the week…

Favorite Picture

Picture 031

Keely and Daddy playing with sidewalk chalk, girl loves the outdoors!

Picture taken by Grandma

Picture taken by Grandma

Favorite Outfit

Cute

I need to get some mint/aqua color jeans ASAP!!

Favorite Quote

"It is not what you do for your children, but what you have taught them to do for themselves, that will make them successful human beings." -Ann Landers {Love this!}

So true!!

Favorite TV Show

The Walking Dead  The Walking Dead

shameless

The Walking Dead ended on Sunday for the season…BOO!! Shameless is getting really good!

Favorite Drink

Vodka & Ginger Ale – nice and refreshing

Well I hope you all have a fun weekend! Cheers!!

What is one of your favorites from the week?

Leave a Reply

