Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Everyone! Hope you all are having a wonderful week and ready for the weekend. I know I am ready to hang out with Keely and Bob, enjoy a glass or two of wine, eat some Thai food with a friend,  watch a movie & do some grocery shopping. Before we toast to the weekend, here are some things that I am totally loving this week…

Favorite Quote:

sex and the city I ❤ SATC

Favorite Outfit:

leopard flats, olive pants, stripes and leather I have the shirt, jacket & shoes, now just need the jeans

Favorite Workout:

Run 1/2 mile... then 10 push-ups, 20 squats, 30 sit-ups. Repeat 6 times. quick and easy full body. like this site! I will be doing this today

Favorite Picture:

IMG_1188 She loves her Summer!!

Favorite Place:

US Cellular Field  - White Sox I am ready for some baseball…Let’s go Sox!!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend! Cheers!!

What is one thing you are loving this week?

Leave a Reply

