Weekend Favorites

Weekend Favorites

Happy Monday! I hope you and your sweets had an amazing weekend. Since I was traveling last week, I didn’t have much time to write and I totally missed my Friday Favorites so I thought, why not have weekend favorites. Here are some of my favorite things from the weekend…

Favorite Picture – my baby girl falling asleep in my arms with her bedtime bottle (she takes milk/water throughout the day in sippy cups but we will take this bottle away once she hits a year and half)

IMG_1247

Favorite Activity – coloring Easter eggs on Sunday

IMG_1248IMG_1249IMG_1250IMG_1252

Favorite Meal – Fire Dish from my favorite Thai restaurant & glass of Doggie Style Pale Ale (Delish)

Chopsticks

Favorite Outfit – well it’s not really an outfit but I found the following at Kohls and really wish I would’ve gotten them.

White Shorts

Colorblock Bandage Mini

I hope you all have a fun week (last week of March). I am traveling this week again so I will be doing part 2 of my WIAW (travel addition). Cheers!!

One thought on “Weekend Favorites

  1. Looks like you had a Great Weekend! Keely looks adorable snoozing in your arms. Can’t wait to have our girl for a few days….:-) Uncle Linus is excited too!

Leave a Reply

