Friday Facts

Friday Facts

Happy Friday everyone & Happy almost Easter!! I hope you all had a wonderful week and gearing up for the weekend. I had a rather busy week with traveling again this week for work. I have some exciting things in the works but can’t spill the beans for a few weeks. I do have one exciting thing that happened over the past week, my wonderful friend Stacy told us she was pregnant…YAY!! I had a weird feeling when we went to dinner but she couldn’t tell me then even though I told her that was one of the reason I thought she wanted to grab dinner…ha-ha. Anyways, I am so excited for her and her husband and can’t wait to meet the little “chick” in September. So onto my Friday Facts…

*Easter is Sunday! Looking forward to doing an Easter egg hunt with Keely and wondering what the Easter Bunny will leave for her…;)

*Keely and I will have our weekly Target trip & TJS trip this weekend.

*It’s suppose to be in the 50’s this weekend, YAY!!  Park time!!

*We might go to the Zoo on Saturday

*We are trying the music class at Gymboree on Saturday

*Sunday we are brunching it with the family, love them!!

*Looking forward to spending some quality time with my two favorite sweets who I feel I haven’t really seen this week.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend & Easter (if you celebrate it). Cheers!!

One thought on “Friday Facts

  1. Hi I’m Heather! Please email me when you get a chance, I have a question about your blog! LifesABanquet1(at)gmail.com

Leave a Reply

