WIAW

WIAW

Here’s to another addition of WIAW (or WIATuesday…ha-ha).

What I Ate Wednesday GOES GREEN

Breakfast

IMG_1313

Green Monster & Spinach Muffin

Mid-Morning Snack

IMG_1314

Sliced Pineapple with Cottage Cheese (I eat a lot of this in the summer) plus some Yogi Green Tea

Lunch

IMG_1315

BBQ Chicken Wrap (sliced chicken, BBQ sauce, black beans & cheese) with a side of Kale Chips & Pineapple

Dinner

IMG_1018

Taco Salad Tuesday (YUM) (recycled picture – I added black beans & corn to tonight’s dinner)

Dessert

Spoon full of Justin’s Chocolate Almond Butter (I’m addicted)

I hope you all had a fantastic Wednesday. I am going to bug B-O-B about getting me some trainer tip and/or workout for Trainer Tip Thursday. Cheers!

What was your favorite meal of today?

Leave a Reply

