WIAW

WIAW

Happy Wednesday! Hope everyone is having a fabulous week so far.

I have to say that I have had a pretty good week so far and can’t wait to see what the weekend holds for me. So did you have some tasty treats yesterday? I have been on a few food kicks lately and there was no exception today with my eats…enjoy!

Post Workout Snack

Yogi Green Tea & half of a Banana (plus my lovely $3.99 Trader Joe’s flowers, can’t beat them)

IMG_0103

Breakfast (with my girl)

Half a grapefruit, another glass of tea & two waffles with almond butter, surgar-free syrup and leftover banana

IMG_0104

Mid-Morning Snack

Kind Bar (Peanut Butter Protein – my fav!!) – no picture

Lunch

BBQ chicken wrap with cheese & spinach…picture taken when I was almost done with it. I was starving by the time I actually sat down to eat a little something.

IMG_0105

Dinner

Taco Tuesday plus a glass of red wine (unpictured)

IMG_1068

What was your favorite meal of the day?

2 thoughts on “WIAW

  1. All looks yummy to me! Looking forward to sharing some breakfast and lunch times with my girls once you work from home….:-)

Leave a Reply

