Fun Fact Friday

Fun Fact Friday

TGIF!! Did you all have a good week? Again, mine has been pretty amazing. Do you ever feel that certain things happen in your life that were meant to happen and once they happen, your life is so much better? Yea, I kinda feel that way right now, esp. everything that has gone on the past two weeks or so. I know, pretty deep for a Friday but I guess I want to spread this wonderful feeling to all of you.

Now, let’s get on to these fun facts…

*It’s Friday, Friday. Gotta get down on Friday!!

*Getting my hair done today – Auburn or Dark Brown? That is the question…

*Keely is spending the night at G&G ‘s as I have to wrap up some things at work later today

*Getting sushi and drinks tonight with a girlfriend – Miss Erica (AKA Rachel)

*Having a girl’s weekend since Bob is camping

*Doing a little Target shopping because well, I heart Target

*I am loving life right now and the people that are in my life

*I will most likely be having a Sex and The City Marathon by myself on Saturday once K is in bed.

*I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and will leave you with some quotes I am loving this week…

WTP

 Noidea

SATC2

Oh, the butterflies, they feel so good.

Can’t get enough of SATC quotes, FABULOUS!

beinganked

Pretty deep for a Friday but everyone forgets the meaning of truly being intimate.

Leave a Reply

