WIAW & WIWT

WIAW & WIWT

Happy Hump Day & WIAW to you!! Going off of my post from yesterday about having a healthy diet as well as a fitness program to achieve your goals, I wanted to make sure I show you some of my healthy eats from Wednesday Tuesday. I am going to work a little harder on my eating as I indulged a lot over the weekend plus summer is right around the corner and this girl needs to get bikini ready…ha-ha.

Post Workout Snack – 1/2 Banana, Chocolate Almond Butter & Yogi Green Tea

IMG_0148

Breakfast – Two TJ Waffles with leftover banana, almond butter & sugar-free syrup – 1/2 grapefruit & Green Tea (yes, another glass of it)  – sorry for the half eaten waffle…Smile

IMG_0153

Lunch – Green Smoothie (shared with K) plus some fruit with crackers & cheese wedge (eaten outside), gold fish for K

IMG_0160

Dinner – Spicy Black Bean burger (AMAZING) w/ homemade “chips” and a nice glass of water

IMG_0162

All and all, it was a good day for me with eating. I am hoping to continue my healthy eating as it gives me much more energy throughout the day. I’ll give you a little update next week on my eating since I’ll be back in the office three days a week.

What I Wore Wednesday Tuesday

IMG_0146

Here are some other pictures from the day…

IMG_0161IMG_0163

This is what you get when you give a toddler blue chalk (blue hands) and ketchup with dinner (ketchup face)

Have a great WIAW!! Cheers!!

One thought on “WIAW & WIWT

  1. Love your outfit, Love all the food on the menu…looks delicious, and of course…my fav….that cute little Granddaughter of mine….:-) who is by the way taking a nap right now..:-) she is resting up for a trip to the park later!

Leave a Reply

