Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday to you all!! What a crazy week this has been but an amazing one as well. I am so looking forward to the weekend. As I mentioned in my Tuesday post, the new job didn’t end up working out so I am back at ANFP (which I couldn’t be happier). I am a contractor and will work three days in the office and travel to the meetings. I am happy that I’ll be able to be home with Keely two days during the week plus I’ll be home early enough that we can hang out the other days. Now onto some things I am loving this week…

Favorite Picture

IMG_0137

I know I already posted it but it’s still a favorite…

Favorite Quote

Favorite Workout

Tush Toning Workout

Favorite Outfit(s)

Everything but the flower – I need to get myself a Fedora this summer

LOVE.

Favorite Recipe

Simple snack for the summer (I already eat apples & chocolate almond but will be adding granola)

Favorite Place

IMG_0244

In my backyard with Keely…the past few days, we’ve been playing outside all day and I love it!

I hope you all have an amazing weekend and I’ll be back on Monday with my weekend recap. Cheers!!

What are you loving this week?

Leave a Reply

