WIAW & WIWW

WIAW & WIWW

Happy Hump Day!! Here’s another addition of What I Ate Wednesday Monday/Tuesday & What I Wore Wednesday. I wanted to show you what I ate on Monday & Tuesday because I had plans for some different things (well, still weekly staples but not your typical eats). Also, here is what I wore today as well.

IMG_0219

Shirt – Old Navy, White Jeggings – American Eagle, Nude Flats – Target, Bubble Necklace – Very Jane

Breakfast (Monday) – scrambled eggs with a little bit of cheese, half a grapefruit, spinach muffin with chocolate almond butter and cup of green tea (plus my vitamins)

IMG_0212

Mid-Morning Snack (Monday) – I shared some of Keely’s banana bread but I was still pretty full from breakfast (not pictured)

Lunch (Tuesday) – Healthified Chicken Salad with a side of Wheat Thins & fruit (not pictured)

IMG_0218

Dinner (Monday) – Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches with homemade “chips”

IMG_0217

Dessert/Pre-Dinner Treat (Tuesday) – a glass of red wine

IMG_0220

I hope you all are having a good week and eating some yummy food.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

