Insta-Thursday

Insta-Thursday

Here’s to Insta-Thursday…

My Baby Girl!!
My Baby Girl!!
Dancing Girl
Dancing Girl
 Grandma, I am reading right now...no pictures...
Grandma, I am reading right now…no pictures…
Girl likes to keep her stuffed animals organized...OCD much?
Girl likes to keep her stuffed animals organized…OCD much?
Loving my red wine lately but thinking a nice summer IPA is needed for Friday night! :)
Loving my red wine lately but thinking a nice summer IPA is needed for Friday night! 🙂
Spring days at the park
Spring days at the park

 

Quote my mom sent me as she knows I am a secret “hopeless romantic”…haha

You can talk with someone for years, everyday, and still, it won’t mean as much as what you can have when you sit in front of someone, not saying a word, yet you feel that person with your heart, you feel like you have known the person for forever…. connections are made with the heart, not the tongue!

 

Hope you all have a FABULOUS Thursday!! Cheers!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

