Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday to you all! Do you have any fun plans this weekend? We just have Gymboree then my parents are coming to hang out on Saturday and that’s about it for us. I hope you all enjoy some of my favorites from the week…

Favorite Hair

 

Totally loving the color on the left and Kate Beckinsale (right), besides being BEAUTIFUL, she’s got great hair. I miss my long hair.

Favorite Humor

Favorite DIY

I will be making one for future parties…so much fun!!

Favorite Outfit(s)

Love this color combo

I need this bathing suit this summer!

Favorite Meal/Recipe

My Healthy Chicken Salad, it’s AMAZEBALLS!!

Favorite Place

Ireland, it’s on the bucket list for sure…

Favorite Quote

So True…

Favorite Picture(s)

Too Cute!!

Seriously Precious!!

That’s it for this girl so I hope you all have an amazing weekend!! Cheers!!

One thought on “Friday Favorites

  1. Love both the color and hairstyles…..I guess its time to grow out your hair again?? Ms. K’s favorite….the Panda Bear…cute! See you tomorrow for some family fun….:-)

Leave a Reply

