Fashion Friday

Fashion Friday

Happy Friday Everyone!! I hope you all have some exciting things planned this weekend. We have our family White Sox game on Saturday and I can’t wait!! I wanted to try Fashion Friday this week and show you what I wore for the week…hope you enjoy!!

Monday – since I am home and was planning an afternoon workout, I was in my workout gear all day…

IMG_04328.jpg

Tuesday – Green Dress (Forever21), Leopard Belt (Forever21), & Black and Tan Wedge (Target)

IMG_04345_thumb.jpg

Wednesday – Navy Blue Skirt (Forever21), Ivory Blouse (Forever21) & Nude Pumps (Target)

IMG_0435.jpgIMG_0437

Thursday – Mint Jeans (Forever21), Navy Striped Top (H&M), Mint Necklace(Very Jane) & Nude Flats (Target)

IMG_04391.jpg

**Update: I didn’t end up wearing my mint jeans but wore my white jeans instead which are from AE**

Friday – Not Pictured (but pretty much this outfit) as it is a busy day, grocery shopping & gym (in the afternoon) but my outfit was leggings with tank top & cardigan for grocery shopping then workout shorts and t-shirt for the gym.

outfit1

Quote of the Day

IMG_0392

Your turn, what is your favorite fashion trend right now?

One thought on “Fashion Friday

Leave a Reply

