Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy TGIF Everyone! Did you all have an amazing 4th of July? Like I mentioned in my post earlier this week, I do love the 4th of July. Grilling, Family, Friends, & Fireworks, pretty awesome Holiday to me!! Anyways, we have some fun stuff planned this weekend which will include: Pool Day today, Gymboree & Traders Joes on Saturday, Ribfest with the P’s on Sunday. I hope you all have a great weekend and enjoy my favorites from the week…

Favorite Picture

Baby pug

Really…could that face be any cuter!! OMG

 

Favorite Outfits

Camo skinnies

Camo skinnies...SWOON!!

I am loving the military look lately and NEED a pair of camo skinnies, NOW!!

 

Favorite Recipe

Banana Oatmeal Breakfast Muffins *no flour or sugar   Ingredients: 2.5 cups old fashioned oats   1 cup plain low fat greek yogurt  2 eggs  1/2 cup honey  2 tsp baking powder  1 tsp baking soda  2 TBSP ground flax seed  1 tsp vanilla  2 ripe bananas

I made these again and they are SO good!!

 

Favorite Workout

30 Day Squat Challenge!

I am doing a squat challenge this month and this one is going good so far.

 

Favorite Quotes

Truth.

Both are so, so true!

 

Favorite Songs of the Week

Secrets – One Republic

I’ve always liked them but am totally loving this song this week…

Arms – Christina Perri

I put this song as a quote this week and have been loving this song for a while now. She’s great!!

Again, I hope you all have a great weekend. Cheers!!

 

Leave a Reply

