Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Everyone!! How was your week? Mine was busy, busy which isn’t a bad thing. We have our National Conference happening next weekend so it’s been a very busy (& fast) month for me. We recently went through a whole new meeting model and I am a little sad that our old CEO won’t be experiencing it with us but looking forward to seeing it be a hit with the new CEO. We have somewhat of a busy weekend over here. Today, Keely and I will be doing some grocery shopping then I am planning an afternoon workout once Bob gets home. We were suppose to go to Bob’s co-worker’s house for a party tonight but Bob is just going for a little bit since I haven’t spent a lot of time with Keely this week. Saturday, I am thinking of putting the pool out for Keely and I and Bob has to work in the city so it momma & daughter day…YAY! Sunday we have a date to the Zoo with my sister-in-law, brother-in-law and nephew. I think it will be a pretty good weekend!! Anyways, here are some of my favorites this week…

Favorite Songs

I have been jamming out to these two songs all week…

Favorite Picture

Seriously…she’s too funny!!

IMG_0854

Favorite Quote(s)

"There will be a few times in your life when all your instincts will tell you to do something, something that defies logic, upsets your plans, and may seem crazy to others. When that happens, you do it. Listen to your instincts and ignore everything else. Ignore logic, ignore the odds, ignore the complication and just go for it."

Seriously!!!

Favorite Outfit(s)

My wonderful friend, Erica let me borrow her camo skinnies so this is what I wore on Monday…

IMG_0841

This maxi is gorg!!

Coral Longer Lengths Dress - Neon Coral Strapless Maxi Dress

Favorite Items

So I have been loving these two items this week…Root Beer & Beer combined…sign me up!!

IMG_0852

Well I hope you all have a great weekend and see you on Monday!! Cheers!!

One thought on “Friday Favorites

  1. Love the pics of K! She is a Diva for sure….:-) and Root Beer and Beer combined…..that’s interresting!!

Leave a Reply

