Marvelous Monday…

Marvelous Monday…

Happy Marvelous Monday (MIMM)!! Hope you had an amazing weekend. We had a pretty fun weekend over here. I got back last Wednesday from my business trip and couldn’t wait to spend the rest of the week with Keely. Because I was on contract with ANFP, I am now done with the contract and am looking for other work. In the mean time, I will be spending a lot of time with Keely, applying to jobs and just relaxing (let’s not forget – hardcore workouts will be had). So let’s get onto some marvelous things that have happened over the weekend…

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_0963

My first interval treadmill workout in a week…it felt GREAT!!

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_0977

Sam Adams Oktoberfest (my life is complete) & bonfires…EPIC!!

MARVELOUS is..

IMG_0976

Beachin’ it out!! Indiana Dunes Sunday Funday!!

I hope you all have an amazing week. Let me know if there are any topics you would like to hear about this week. Thinking of some new stuff to put on the ‘ol blog.

Quote of the Day

Stop worrying quote via www.KatrinaMayer.com

3 thoughts on “Marvelous Monday…

Leave a Reply

