Marvelous In My Monday…Family

Marvelous In My Monday…Family

Happy MIMM Everyone!! Did you all have a great weekend? We had a fun weekend over here. We spent pretty much all weekend with my family which isn’t a bad thing at all. After a weekend of family, fun, junk food & beer, I want to start out this Monday on a healthier side so I’ll be making sure I’m eating lots of clean food plus get some good workouts in this week. I am going to put up my workout plan & dinner plan for the week up tomorrow so be sure to check it out. Have an amazing MONDAY!!

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1037

Singing Happy Birthday to my amazing Dad! Keely loved helping Grandpa blow out the candles.

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1046

Sox game with the family…GREAT TIMES!! Plus it was a Sox WIN!!

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1050

Sunday morning jog plus followed by a yummy green monster.

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1036

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This little munchkin…enough said!! 🙂

MARVELOUS is…

Typewriter Series #470 by Tyler Knott Gregson

Christian Quotes And Sayings | quotes, christian inspirational quotes, christian quotes and sayings ...

Two great quotes for this Monday!!

2 thoughts on “Marvelous In My Monday…Family

Leave a Reply

