WIAW

WIAW

Happy hump day & WIAW. Hope you all are having a good week so far. I mentioned on my blog on Monday that I am trying to eat more clean/healthy food this week, well, it’s going pretty good. Tuesday I was feeling the no sugar (pretty much candy or anything high in sugar) but nothing Greek yogurt & granola couldn’t help with for me. I was also craving a glass of wine with dinner on Monday but I was good and just had some water. Here is how my “clean/healthy” meals looked on Monday….

Peas and Crayons

Breakfast – Omelet with spinach, fruit & small slice of banana bread with almond butter (plus green tea & vitamins)

IMG_1054

Post Workout Fuel – Green Protein Smoothie (SO, SO GOOD!!)

IMG_1055

Lunch – salad, crackers with goat cheese & apple with almond butter (almond butter is getting me through “no sugar”)

IMG_1056

Dinner – crockpot spinach lasagna (recipe on blog yesterday) & another salad

IMG_1058

Quote of the Day

Always

3 thoughts on “WIAW

  1. I have to make that Crockpot Lasagna, and that salad with it looks yummy!! I love that Ms. K made it in the backdrop of your picture….Grams Girl….:-)

Leave a Reply

