The WHAT, WHERE, & WHY lately…

The WHAT, WHERE, & WHY lately…

So I’ve been wanting to write a post about everyday life and the “WWW’s” in life…meaning: random “WWW’s” from ME…enjoy!

1. Why don’t people use their turn signals when they are changing lanes? I always do and it’s kind of annoying when people don’t do it.

2. Where has all the good music gone lately? Okay, so I am slightly obsessed with Zedd’s Clarity song but whatevs!! Music means so much more to me now that I am older and I find myself listening to music that has meaning…do you?

3. What’s the point of backing up to a pond if it’s not taken care of by our Association? I feel horrible for the poor little fishes.

4. Why is Pinterest so addicting? I wish all the stuff I pin throughout the day somehow ends up in my fridge, closet or around the house. 🙂

5. What’s with Mosquitoes lately, I have a millions bites on me from the weekend. Little Pests!!

6. Where has this lovely weather come from…I don’t know but I don’t want it to leave!!

7. Why do people go to Costco for samples? It drives me crazy when people stop at EVERY SINGLE SAMPLE…seriously, I don’t think it’s needed.

8. Where is Fall? I know, I know, don’t rush the summer but I just LOVE the fall and all the things that come with fall.

9. What do you think of Christina Perri (Arms), Parachute (She is love & The mess I made) & Sara Bareilles (Gravity)…seriously, I am in love with all these songs!!

10. What are some of your WHAT, WHERE, WHYs lately?

Quote of the Day

IMG_1033

One thought on “The WHAT, WHERE, & WHY lately…

  1. Oh this is a funny blog today….love it!! I think your mother will become one of those that goes to the store for the samples….call it “Old Age”?? Also Pandora is my friend lately, can’t start my day without it…new music your Mother loves….Matt White….Andy Grammer..oh and I’m a huge fan of Coldplay and Lifehouse, their songs have so much meaning! Yes might be in my 50’s, b
    ut this gal likes to keep up with the latest music! Still love my 70’s music every once in awhile….:-)

Leave a Reply

