Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

It’s Friday!! I’ve been waiting for you ALL week…LOL!! Hope you all had a great week and ready for the weekend. Anything fun planned? I am going to see a friend/co-worker’s band tonight with another co-worker and totally stoked!! I’ve been wanting to see them play for a while now and the day is finally here. Saturday I have nothing planned besides grocery shopping and maybe hitting up the pool since it’s going to be in the 80’s. Then on Sunday, Keely is getting her year and half pictures taken. I’m thinking its going to be a great weekend. Anyways, here are some of my favorites from the week…

Favorite Picture

IMG_1010

Playtime at the park…baby girl didn’t let go of those crayons…too funny!!

Favorite Outfit(s)

Black dress, army green jacket and leopard scarf

Love the combo!!

American Indian Cardigan.

So cute for the fall

Favorite LOL

All the time

I am totally guilty of doing this…LOL

Favorite Workout

Upper Body (3x 15 reps)

DB neutral chest press/DB V-Sit hold curls on bench

DB incline sup chest press/alt DB hammer curls

Push-up hold alt row/DB frontal raises

Seated row machine/alt DB overhead press

Assisted pull-up machine/assisted dips

tricep push downs/push-up hold 90 degree

TOUGH.TOUGH.TOUGH

Favorite Song(s)

I love the lyrics to A Drops in the Ocean & Clarity is super fun!!

Favorite Quote(s)

True love

IMG_0412

Have an AMAZING weekend! Cheers!!

One thought on “Friday Favorites

  1. Love the picture of my Cupcake Girl!! Also, loving the quotes….and yes I do love that song….thanks for telling me about it….Coffee and Pandora start my day….:-)

Leave a Reply

