Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy FRIDAY!! For most people the weekend will be starting right around 5pm, for me, it’s starting RIGHT NOW!!! YAY for the weekend and fun plans. Today, I am headed to the city to hang out with Miss Katie and I CANNOT wait. Saturday, we are having people over for dinner, drinks and games…fun times! Then Sunday, I’ll be picking up Keely since she will be at my parents for a little sleepover. Here are some of my favorites from the week…

Favorite Picture

IMG_9676

I just can’t get enough of these pictures of Keely…my little cutie pie!!

Favorite Outfit

cute fall outfit

Loving this outfit, I have everything but the scarf & earrings

Favorite Song

I love me some Bruno Mars and have been jamming to this song all week!

Favorite Recipe

_DSC3427 by cookingalamel, via Flickr

I found this recipe this week and will be making it soon!!

Favorite Travel

Carriage and sled on the snowy streets in Aspen, Colorado; photo by Paul Chesley

Call me CRAZY but I am kind of looking forward to winter…Aspen, BEAUTIFUL!!

Favorite Quote

IMG_0955

I hope you all have an amazing weekend and I’ll see you on Monday for some MARVELOUS things!! xoxo

One thought on “Friday Favorites

  1. I know you just left our house, but I forgot to wish you HAPPY FRIDAY!! Hope you and Katie have a good time, and please send me pics if you see Guilianna!! Love the quote….:-)

Leave a Reply

