WIAW…Here’s to Pumpkin & Spinach…

WIAW…Here’s to Pumpkin & Spinach…

Hi Everyone and welcome to another addition of WIAW. I keep telling myself to limit the amount of carbs in my diet which I have totally done but I just can’t let my muffins go yet…LOL!! I am still loving my smoothies everyday and could probably have them for breakfast, lunch and dinner but for now, I’ll stick with either having it at breakfast or lunch. Well let’s get to the good stuff…

Peas and Crayons

Breakfast – smoothie (almond milk, protein powder, frozen banana & broccoli, spinach, cinnamon & almond butter), spinach muffin & fruit (plus vitamins)

IMG_1290

Lunch – Starbucks Protein Bistro Box (shared with Keely) and Pumpkin Spice Latte (non-fat, no whip) so I am usually a tea drinker but have really enjoyed coffee lately. I think starting tomorrow I am going to have a cup of coffee every other day. It def keeps me going all day long which I totally love plus I love the fall flavors.

IMG_1300

Dinner – Chicken Salad (grilled chicken, spinach & butter lettuce, carrots, snap peas, broccoli, cherry tomatoes, pineapple & strawberries with light spicy ranch dressing) (not pictured)

Dessert – Chocolate Chip Cookie (detox tea at 7pm as well)

IMG_1297

Quote of the Day

IMG_1034

Hope you all have a great hump day!! xoxo

2 thoughts on “WIAW…Here’s to Pumpkin & Spinach…

Leave a Reply

