MIMM…Oh, What Fun!!

MIMM…Oh, What Fun!!

Happy Monday!! Did you all have a marvelous weekend? We had one fun weekend over here. We have an exciting week this week as well. Keely and I will be going to My Gym now every Monday morning at 9:15AM. She loved it last week and was sporting her t-shirt last week as well. I am also starting today a little challenge, the yoga challenge. I am going to do yoga (anywhere from 20-40 minutes a day) everyday till October 9th. I’ve been wanting to do more yoga throughout the week and with a challenge, I know I will stick with it. I might take one day off throughout the week but yoga is so good that I think I could do it everyday. I also need to invest in some more yoga DVDs so if you have any suggestions, please send my way. Well let’s get to some marvelous things…

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1331

Loving her new princess table & chair & her new boots.

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1332

Lincoln Park Zoo!! Keely was loving the City on Friday! Such a “city girl”

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1339

Wine on a Friday night!!

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1340

Coloring on a Saturday afternoon…FYI, I’m obsessed with coloring and I think I’ve colored about 5 pages so far…:D

MARVELOUS is…

RON POPE!! Amazing, I’ve been listening to him a lot lately and he’s just great. Even though Keely & I jam to JT and Usher everyday, I’ve been in the mood for some great chill music and this is it for me. I’ve added his CDs to my Christmas Wish List already…LOL!

MARVELOUS is…

Biggest Loser / #BiggestLoser / Motivation / Inspiration

Inspirational-Life-Wise quote | Inspiring Love Life Wise Quotes #wise_quotes #inspirational_quotes #funny_quotes #life_quotes #love_quotes #quotes

Three great quotes for a Monday!!

Have a MARVELOUS week!! Cheers! xoxo

One thought on “MIMM…Oh, What Fun!!

  1. I love all the pictures of Ms. K and her princess table….so cute! Looks like you guys had a good time at the zoo! Love the quotes!

Leave a Reply

