Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Peeps!! Hope you all had a fabulous week and are ready for the weekend. I am pretty excited for my weekend…today, I am getting my hair “did” and let me tell ya, it’s needed!! Then a friend is coming over to enjoy some sushi, wine & Rachel/Monica time!! Should be a lot of fun. On Saturday, we are planning to have a few people over for a little BBQ then Sunday, it’s watching the Bears game and going to an open house at a new swim school. I’ve been wanting to get Keely into swim lessons and this is a great excuse to go and check it out. Who doesn’t loves free stuff?!?! Well let’s get on to some of my favorites from the week…

Favorite Picture

Adorable Lop-Eared Bunny.... Do your ears hang low do they wobble to and fro can you tie them in a knot can you tie them in a bow can you throw them over your shoulder like a continental soldier do your ears hang low? ;)

OMG…I think I want a bunny!!

Favorite Dances

I love SYTYCD and it was the finale this week so here are my favorite dances from the season

Aaron wasn’t a favorite of mine but I LOVE All-Star Kathryn. Such a beautiful dancer!!

Love this dance & song. So happy Amy won Favorite Female Dancer!!

Favorite Song

Lovin’ some Al Green this week. For fellow SATC lovers, remember this scene!! Gotta love a man in a uniform…ha-ha!

Favorite Outfit

Got the pants & shirt,now just need those sweet looking shoes!!

Favorite Recipe

Pumpkin Protein Muffins

This family has been loving pumpkin muffins this week…YUM!! ❤ FALL<3

Favorite Workout

5 things yoga has taught me...

Yoga has been dominating my life this week and I love it. Bob also gave me a great workout plan which I will be sharing next week.

Favorite Quotes

!0 sentences that will change your perspective.

These are all SUPER amazing!!

Well I hope you all have an awesome weekend and I’ll see you on Monday!! Cheers!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

