MIMM

MIMM

Happy Monday & MIMM Everyone! Did you all have a good weekend? I had a pretty good weekend over here. The temperature all weekend has been in the high 60’s/low 70’s, my kinda weather. We have a pretty busy week coming up which is always a good thing. Anyways, let’s get to some marvelous happenings!!

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1437

A Friday night with Auntie Erica (Rachel). We enjoyed some Sushi, Whole Foods hot bar & dessert, wine & Sex and The City. Keely adores Erica as much as I do which is totally awesome. I also received a lovely bracelet & yummy chocolate from her most recent European trip…LOVE!!

MARVELOUS is…

IMG_1389

YOGA!! I’ve done Yoga all week except for one day (Saturday) and it’s felt great!! I am going to continue with my challenge for this month.

MARVELOUS is…

Pumpkinspice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I bought this over the weekend and have been enjoying a cup a day with a splash of Almond Milk…so good!!

MARVELOUS is…

...

Maya Angelou

Two great quotes for this Monday!!

Have a MARVELOUS Monday. Cheers! xoxo

3 thoughts on “MIMM

    1. Jillian Michaels is amazing!! I will make sure to do updates on my progress. So far I’ve been feeling great doing yoga after day…esp, after a weight training day. Thanks for checking out the blog.

Leave a Reply

