WIAW – The Lunch Special

WIAW – The Lunch Special

What day is it…Hump Day!! Welcome to another addition of What I Ate Wednesday, thanks to the fabulous Jenn. This addition is going to be about what I eat for lunch, usually. I am pretty good about breakfast & dinner but lunch can be a little “so-so” sometimes. I’ve been on such a routine that I MUST eat lunch by 12:30PM or I’ll start to get dizzy. I also don’t ever plan my lunches ahead of time because usually they change at the last minutes. Anyways, let’s get to it…

Salads (regular with some type of protein, chicken salad or egg salad)

IMG_0352

IMG_0440

IMG_1454

Sandwiches (with deli meat & veggies or eggs)

IMG_1200

Wraps (usually with turkey, cheese & veggies)

IMG_1315

Randomness (anything goes)

IMG_1300

IMG_1184

IMG_1027

All and all, I try to eat what I am craving but also try and get lots of protein, veggies & fruit in there as well. Have a great day!! Cheers!! XOXO

Quote of the Day

IMG_0463

2 thoughts on “WIAW – The Lunch Special

  1. All your meals look delish! I need to get back on track with that! Also, loving the quote….that is me in a nutshell, I need to keep reading this quote again and again! So glad you and Keely came out today, we had a GREAT DAY! Love you both….:-)

Leave a Reply

