Fashion Friday

Fashion Friday

TGIF!! Hope you all are having a fabulous Friday so far and have some fun plans for the weekend . Today, Keely and I are doing some shopping at Trader Joes’s. Its been a while and I can’t wait to see my beloved TJ!! We are also going to visit with my friend Stacy and her little man, Caleb. On Saturday, we are planning to go walk around Morton Arboretum since we got some passes from friends then on Sunday, we are going to the last White Sox game with my family…can’t wait!! I wanted to write a little post about some outfits that I am planning to wear this fall. I’ll probably do another post like this later in the fall season. Hope you enjoy…

Outfit 1

IMG_1512

I think I will be wearing this outfit EVERYDAY!!

Flannel Shirt – Old Navy, Gray Jeggings – AE, Cognac Boots – Target, Watch-Necklace-Bracelet – Forever21

Outfit 2

IMG_1513

Denim Shirt – Old Navy, Cotton Skirt/Cognac Boots/Tights – Target & Watch/Bracelet – Forever21

Outfit 3

IMG_1515

You can’t tell in the picture but the skinnys are an olive color…LOVE!!

Shirt/Olive Skinny Jeans – Forever21, Flats – Target, Jacket – H&M

Outfit 4

IMG_1518

I couldn’t find maroon pants so a black & maroon shirt was second on my life.

Shirt – Forever21, Black Skinnies & Boots – Target, Necklace – Very Jane

Outfit 5

IMG_1519

This is my “go-to” dress…FYI, this whole outfit is from Target (don’t judge…haha)

Dress/Cognac Boots/Scarf/Tights/Jean Jacket – Target

That’s it for now from this girl! Have an amazing weekend and see you on Monday for some marvelousness!! Cheers! xoxo

Quote of the Day

IMG_1035

One thought on “Fashion Friday

  1. Loving all your outfits my Fashionista Daughter….:-)
    I love the quote. I think I might have to steal this!
    Can’t wait for the last White Sox game on Sunday with the whole family, and who cares if they arn’t the best this year, still is fun going to the games! But then…..there is always our Beloved Chicago Blackhawks!! October 1st….Yay!

Leave a Reply

