Take Me Away…

Take Me Away…

Happy It’s Almost The WEEKEND to you and your sweets!! Today we are going to talk about 5 places I want to visit. I have always enjoyed traveling and hope that one day (once Keely is older) to travel a lot more as a family. I know it’s weird but it was rather hard to come up with only 5 places I want to visit….well I guess we should get to them…

1. Ireland – I am part Irish (if you couldn’t tell – pale skin & freckles) and would LOVE to see Ireland one day with my Mom & Keely

2. German – Again, I am German as well and would love to see where my Aunt & Uncle stayed while in the Army

3. Italy – My Dad’s side is Italian and would love to see Naples & enjoy some authentic Italian food

4. Paris – What girl wouldn’t want to see Paris?

5. Australia – How are thing down under?!?!

Of course I’d like to do the US trips with Keely as well like California (it needs to stay a tradition), Florida (for Disney) & New York (just because) plus any other vacation/trip we take throughout the years. There is so much to see and so little time but I am planning to MAKE time to continue making memories!! I hope you all have a fabulous Thursday. Cheers! XOXO

What is one place you would like to visit?

Quote of the Day

Each year my hubby and our boys can cross another state/country off our bucket list

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.

One thought on “Take Me Away…

  1. Well I’m all in for Ireland, been there once with Grandma and Grandpa, now you and I can enjoy! Also would love to see Germany, and enjoy their food and STEINS of beer….:-) Not to much into the Paris thing, but keeping with the french lingo, as you know Dad and I will hopefully get to the Beautiful Country of Canada, and see Toronto, and the Hockey Hall of Fame hope you, Keely and Bob will come with us! and who doesnt want to go to Disney World, and I think a girls trip to Cali would be perfect!! New York, yes, to sit on the stairs where Carrie lived, I’m in!! Last but not least…..just making memories with our family, whereever we may go!!! Love

Leave a Reply

