What I Ate Wednesday

What I Ate Wednesday

Hello, Readers!! Welcome to another addition of What I Ate Wednesday. Are you all enjoying the week so far. It’s been beautiful outside and Keely and I have been taking advantage of it. Well enough chit-chat for this Wednesday morning, let’s get right to the GOOD stuff!!

What I Ate Wednesday: FALL into Good Habits

Workout #1 – 5 minutes of cardio in-between each stability ball circuit (love it)

Breakfast – Scrambled eggs with spinach, strawberries & bananas, green tea (Yogi rocks my world) and half slice of pumpkin bread

IMG_1651

Love the saying from my Yogi Green Tea!

Mid-Morning Snack – Keely and I spent over an hour at the park and I needed something to eat once we got home, hence Chobani Flip (Amazeballs)

IMG_1646

Workout #2 – 1 mile run on the treadmill

Lunch – Avocado Chicken salad, nut thins, banana bread and grapes (I only had about half the bowl then got way too full)

IMG_1648

Dinner – Grilled chicken with a side of BBQ sauce and side salad

IMG_1649

Because I can’t get enough of this little girl, here a picture of Keely today at the park…LOVE!!

IMG_1650

Have an amazing Wednesday & enjoy your yummy eats!! Don’t forget to check out more delish plates on Jenn’s blog Peas and Crayons.

Cheers! XOXO

Quote of the Day

3 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday

  1. LOVE LOVE the picture of Keely!! All your eats look delicious and so healthy…I need you at my house to get me to eat better….:-)
    Love the quote!!

Leave a Reply

