I Never Tire of…

I Never Tire of…

the following…

IMG_1706

This little girl but who would?!?! I have loved being home with her for the past three months and it will be very hard to go back to work once I get a job (even three days a week). I’m still kind of hoping something comes through where I can work from home full-time but if I have to go into an office a few days a week then I have to do it. Keely is such a blessing and I seriously can’t imagine my life without her. Yes, there are “toddler days” where she is cranky and so am I but looking at her and getting her hugs & kisses totally make it up for me. She’s such a sweet little girl and I can’t wait to see what she’ll do next. I love you, baby girl!

IMG_1273 IMG_1444

Pumpkin (Anything)!! Two things I love about fall is pumpkin beer & pumpkin spice coffee. This pumpkin beer is pretty awesome and I am planning to get some for my family’s Oktoberfest this coming Saturday. A weekly staple in this house is usually pumpkin muffins as well. I recently bought one pumpkin yogurt from Trader Joe’s and hoping it’s delish.  I really wish pumpkin beer & pumpkin spice lattes were around ALL YEAR LONG!!

The Vampire Diaries. I know I am weird but my love of vampires has continued through the years. They know have a spin-off, The Originals and it’s AMAZING!!

IMG_0351 IMG_1389

Fitness! I have always been into working out but I really enjoy doing it everyday (I usually take off one day a week) and it keeps me going throughout the day. I know exercising is an important part of being healthy plus it’s therapy for me. Namaste!

IMG_1046 IMG_0832

Family & Friends. They are the best and I don’t know where my life would be without each one of them. LOVE!

Now it’s your turn…What’s one thing you are never tired of in your life?

Quote of the Day

Love this song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, Howie!!

One thought on “I Never Tire of…

  1. Well first off Loving all the pictures, and who doesnt like Pumpkin anything…..especially Beer!! and Howie love his music!! Now the most important….I never tire of my two special girls in my life, and seeing pictures of Ms. K, and watching her grow day by day!! and the Wonder Mother you are to Keely….Love my girls….:-)

Leave a Reply

