Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Peeps!! How was everyone’s week? It’s gone by pretty quickly for me but that’s okay because I am totally ready for my family’s Oktoberfest tomorrow and a Froyo date on Sunday. Anything fun planned this weekend? Well here are some favorites from the week…

UPDATE: While reading other blogs this morning, I saw on Housewife Glamour’s blog that she is now doing a Friday link-up so I thought to myself, I think she’s great and why not link-up for some Friday fun…

Housewife Glamour

Favorite Picture

IMG_1740

Oh how much I love these little feet!! Someone was enjoying herself with my phone…:)

Favorite Outfit

scarf love

I need to get myself either a striped skirt or striped dress ASAP!! Adorbs!

Favorite Item(s)

IMG_1668

DD’s Pumpkin Munchkins – YUM! Found this little gem (right picture) at Trader Joe’s and it’s DELISH!

Favorite Quote

3.6.12. | girl meets life.

So true!

Favorite Song

I’m not a fan of Miley at all but I kind of like this song and totally jam to it in the car. Video…a little sassy wouldn’t you say…ha-ha

Favorite Recipe

Beer, Bacon & Cheese Bread – I am making this tomorrow for Oktoberfest.

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend. Cheers! XOXO

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

    1. No, thank you for the link up. I am a daily reader of yours and was in dance my entire childhood/teen/twenties. I was actually a Jr. Luvabull (Chicago Bulls dancer) and was going to audition for a Luvabull but my full-time job got in the way…BOO! 🙂

  1. Look at those precious little feet!! Love that outfit, better tell Santa (wink)! and loving the quote!! Yay for Oktoberfest, can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

