The Wish List

The Wish List

Hi Everyone! Let’s talk today about WANTS, well, preferably my wish list…

Over the years, I have really gotten into certain trends & fashion. I’d love to put more fashionista stuff on the blog but to be frank, I don’t think I have much fashion sense and usually copy whatever is in my Pinterest closet. 🙂 Anyways, here are some things that are on my wish list (some fashion, some regular stuff)…

Fashion

Striped Dress with Cutouts – I LOVE, love this dress and think it would look so cute with boots & tights

Yes, still loving the camo jeans and need to find myself a pair

Maroon/Burgundy skinnies – YES, please!!

Gray Booties

Taupe Combat Boots – love the fold over style

Coach Crossbody

Random Stuff

Product Image

I need a few more yoga dvds until I actually start taking yoga at a gym

Product Image

The wall calendar – I love these E-Cards

Product Image

HUGE fan of Christina Perri – If I could have her singing voice, I’d be a HAPPY girl!

Product Image

This is probably one of my favorite perfumes

Well I think that’s it for now for this girl. Honestly, as much as I’d LOVE all of this (and more)…ha-ha. I just really love buying things for Keely and giving her the BEST memories ever by the things we do throughout the week. I was raised to not be materialistic and I want her to be raised the same way. She is a sweet little girl and I want her to stay like that (and also have great fashion…LOL). Have a great Tuesday. Cheers!! XOXO

Quote of the Day

One thought on “The Wish List

  1. Loving the quote! Grandma can help with Keely’s fashion, although I’ve never been a fashionista, but “back in my day” quote that goes from generation to generation..haha! we had horrible fashion in the 70’s/80’s….and by the time you were older, the 90’s were not much better!! but anyway, Santa needs a list for the Cassidy family, and I need to see the picture of the striped dress you are talking about, that didnt make it to the blog!! HAPPY TUESDAY!!

Leave a Reply

