WIAW

WIAW

Hello to hump day & WIAW…are you guys ready for it?!?! This week so far as been pretty busy and I am starting to lose track of the days. I will be showing ya’ll my eats from Monday. They were all pretty good except for dinner which is one I am totally loving these days (thanks to Chef Bobby). Well let’s get right to it..

IMG_1830

Breakfast – Egg & Egg White Omelet with Kale & Broccoli, half a Pumpkin English Muffin with Almond Butter plus Fruit & Green Tea.

Lunch – Nice size salad, green smoothie & homemade (healthy) banana bread with a PB.

Dinner – Bobby’s homemade chicken nuggets & fries (BBQ sauce & Ketchup)

As you see, I didn’t need a mid-morning snack as breakfast held me over until lunch. I love when I have a nice hearty breakfast. I also drank my weight in water, I’m continuing to drink a lot of water throughout the day then usually do Peppermint tea at night around 7pm. In other news, it snowed (well, wet snow) in Chicago yesterday and I couldn’t believe it. I have a feeling we aren’t going to see a lot of snow this year but very cold temperatures as it’s already in the 40’s. I can’t complain because I love me some boots, sweaters & scarves. Anyways, I hope you have a fabulous Wednesday. Cheers!! XOXO

Quote of the Day

Sometimes you just gotta say no

Leave a Reply

