MIMM

MIMM

Happy MIMM Everyone! Did you all have a good weekend? Our weekend started on Thursday and continued to Sunday evening and was SO much fun. It’s so weird to think that this Thursday, we will be trick or treating…so fun! This week is also the end of my October Blog Challenge so now it’s time to think of a new challenge for the month of November. Anyways, let’s get to our marvelous weekend happenings…

MARVELOUS IS…

IMG_1833

Mommy’s baby doll. I love the fact that Keely is playing (& loves) my old baby doll, Amy. I hope that Amy is her favorite doll throughout Keely’s childhood.

MARVELOUS IS…

IMG_1894

Thursday Girls Day! Keely and I went shopping at Target on Thursday with my Mom. After walking around Target and buying some things, we headed over to Chili’s and indulged in some yummy dessert after our dinner. Grandma’s girl!!

MARVELOUS IS…

IMG_1891

Fall nail polish and outfit. I am loving the black, navy and cognac combo.

MARVELOUS IS…

IMG_1900

Having the BEST parents & Grandparents Keely and I could ask for….Keely had a Halloween Fun Day with G&G on Saturday and stayed the night.

MARVELOUS IS…

IMG_1893 IMG_1892

Fun Date Night!! Bob and I went out to dinner & drinks with my cousin Mary Beth & Brian. As you can see, we had TONS of fun!! Love them!

MARVELOUS IS…

IMG_1875

IMG_0297

QUOTES!!

Have an amazing Monday & week. Cheers!! XOXO

Your turn…What was one marvelous thing that happened this weekend.

3 thoughts on “MIMM

  1. Well My Marvelous thing was of course, having Ms. K overnight! We had the BEST Halloween party, so much fun! Thanks to Brittany :Healthy Slice of Life” Keely and I made the pumpkin seeds from her recipe…..yummy!! Loving the fact that Amy (your baby doll) Keely is now attached too and takes care of her the way you did. Great Gram would be so happy….:-) Looks like you guys had a good time on Saturday!! and last but not least, Love the quotes….:-)

Leave a Reply

