I’d Like To Meet…

I’d Like To Meet…

Hi Everyone! Are you having a good Tuesday? So I mentioned in the blog yesterday that this is my last week for my blogger challenge and today, it’s all about what 3 bloggers I’d like to meet. When I first saw this last week, I thought, “well that’s easy” but then I realized I read A LOT of blogs on a daily basis and would LOVE to meet everyone. So I am going to go back to who helped me in deciding rather or not I should start blogging…

Brittany from A Healthy Slice of Life was probably one of the biggest influences on me to starting a blog. The first time I read her blog, I wanted to be friends with her. Now that she is a mom, I really wish we lived close by so that Hailey & Keely could be best friends. She’s such a sweet & real person. I emailed her a couple of times before starting my blog and she was so helpful. You rock, Brittany!!

Courtney from Sweet Tooth Sweet Life is another blogger I went too for questions before starting my blog. She is also such a sweet & real person. If we lived in the same area, I’m pretty sure we would not only be friends but our families would get a long GREAT!! She just recently had a baby boy and he’s super cute!! I have made so many of her recipes and have done so many of her workouts. If you haven’t checked out her blog, please do!!

Gina over at Fitnessista was probably the first blog I have ever read and from that moment on she had me hooked. She is a great mother, wife & fitness instructor. I love the fact that our daughter’s are only 2 days apart and really wish we lived close to each other. I’ve done many of her “shape-up” workouts and let me tell you, they are intense. She is also the one that turned me to Turbo Fire…thanks, Gina!!

Like I said, I would put down everyone that I read everyday but the challenge was to pick three bloggers and it was a HARD decision. If you could pick three bloggers to meet, who would it be? Cheers!! XOXO

Quote of the Day

Manifesto....... via Darling, be daring.

2 thoughts on “I’d Like To Meet…

Leave a Reply

