WIAW

WIAW

It’ almost Halloween and I am totes excited. Let’s get right down to my eats from yesterday (Tuesday)…

What I Ate Wednesday: FALL into Good Habits

Breakfast – Green Smoothie & Oatmeal (Keely and I split the smoothie & Oatmeal was eaten without being photographed)

IMG_1601

Lunch – Looked like this as this picture is recycled (Okay, okay, I was lazy yesterday and didn’t feel like taking food pictures…ha-ha)

IMG_1454

Dinner – Black Bean Burger and “Homemade” Fries plus a side of veggies for me. (Again, no picture but it was delish)

Sorry for my lack of picture taking yesterday. Keely and I had a super busy morning at a new play area and I was too busy taking pictures of her…:) You all will hear more about our new play area on Friday for our favorites of the week. See you tomorrow for a little Halloween Fun!! Cheers! XOXO

Quote of the Day

IMG_0504

2 thoughts on “WIAW

Leave a Reply

