Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Everyone! I am so looking forward to this weekend as we have NOTHING planned and totally need a weekend like this since we are trying to get these nasty colds out of our house. I am planning to do some major disinfecting tomorrow since Bob will be home to play with Keely. Also, I am going to plan out our meals and my workouts for the week on Sunday. Since I took it light this week with workouts, got to really get em next week. Well, let’s get to my favorite of the week…

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

Favorite Outfit

Plaid Shirt Over Graphic Tee With Chunky Infiniti Scarf - Fall Outfits

Totally loving the flannel with graphic tee underneath…now just need some combat boots and I’m good!

Favorite Item

Cinnamon Raisin Ezekiel Bread.. Yum!!

I’ve been having this with my eggs in the morning and it’s so good!

Favorite Workout

Hiit kettlebell

This workout was great since I’m not feeling well this week.

Favorite Quote

So true

LOVE it!!

For more Friday Favorites, check out Heather’s blog. Have an amazing weekend. Cheers! XOXO

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Loving the outfit, and the quote! Hope you and Ms. K feel better soon! Grams is not starting with this stuff….yuk!!

Leave a Reply

